Skip to the content

Menu

Myrtle Beach Area Firework Shows 2019

No Fireworks at the beach but THAT’S OKAY! Did you know the City of Myrtle Beach does not allow any person to have or shoot off fireworks within the city limits… not even on the beach? Fortunately, however, there are approved Firework shows available nearby for us all to enjoy absolutely FREE!

2019 Schedule

Date: Day: Time: Location:
Aug 5, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Aug 6, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 8, 2019 Thur after game Pelicans Stadium
Aug 7, 2019 Wed 10:00 PM Second Ave Pier
Aug 9, 2019 Fri 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 10, 2019 Sat after game Pelicans Stadium
Aug 11, 2019 Sun after game Pelican's Stadium
Aug 12, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Aug 13, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 14, 2019 Wed 10:00 PM Second Ave Pier
Aug 16, 2019 Fri 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 17, 2019 Sat after game Pelicans Stadium
Aug 18, 2019 Sun after game Pelicans Stadium
Aug 19, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Aug 20, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 21, 2019 Wed 10:00 PM Second Ave Pier
Aug 26, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Aug 27, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 28, 2019 Wed 10:00 PM Second Ave Pier
Aug 31, 2019 Sat 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Aug 31, 2019 Sat after game Pelicans Stadium
Sep 1, 2019 Sun 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Sep 1, 2019 Sun after game Pelicans Stadium
Oct 31, 2019 Thur 8:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Nov 16, 2019 Sat 7:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Dec 31, 2019 Tue 8:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Dec 31, 2019 Tue 7:00 PM Barefoot Landing

*Fireworks times are weather permitting

Notable Note: Sea Mist Oceanfront Resort Hotel in Myrtle Beach  Fireworks Schedule

Things To Do in Myrtle Beach

Your Myrtle Beach Vacation can be complimented with a variety of events, festivals, attractions, amusements and things to do throughout the Grand Strand area.

SOMETHING NEW COMING IN 2020!

WOW FACTORS include:

♦  BOOK DIRECT ADVANTAGE INCLUDES FREE ADMISSION TO WAHOO WATER PARK AMUSEMENT PARK AND WATER PARK DISCOUNT PASSES...