Skip to the content

Menu

Myrtle Beach Area Firework Shows 2019

No Fireworks at the beach but THAT’S OKAY! Did you know the City of Myrtle Beach does not allow any person to have or shoot off fireworks within the city limits… not even on the beach? Fortunately, however, there are approved Firework shows available nearby for us all to enjoy absolutely FREE!

2019 Schedule

Date: Day: Time: Location:
Apr 20, 2019 Sat 8:30 PM Broadway at the Beach
Apr 27, 2019 Sat after game Pelicans Stadium
May 10, 2019 Fri after game Pelicans Stadium
May 11, 2019 Sat after game Pelicans Stadium
May 16, 2019 Thur after game Pelicans Stadium
May 18, 2019 Sat after game Pelicans Stadium
May 22, 2019 Wed after game Pelicans Stadium
May 30, 2019 Thur after game Pelicans Stadium
Jun 1, 2019 Sat after game Pelicans Stadium
Jun 3, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Jun 4, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jun 8, 2019 Sat after game Pelicans Stadium
Jun 10, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Jun 11, 2019 Tue
10:00 PM  Broadway at the Beach
Jun 17, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Jun 18, 2019
Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jun 20, 2019 Thur after game Pelicans Stadium
Jun 21, 2019
Fri 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jun 24, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Jun 25, 2019
Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jun 26, 2019 Wed after game Pelicans Stadium
Jun 27, 2019 Thur after game Pelicans Stadium
Jun 28, 2019
Fri 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jun 29, 2019 Sat after game Pelicans Stadium
Jul 1, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Jul 2, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jul 4, 2019 Thur after game Pelicans Stadium
Jul 4, 2019 Thur 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Jul 4, 2019 Thur 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jul 5, 2019 Fri 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jul 6, 2019 Sat after game Pelicans Stadium
Jul 8, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Jul 9, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jul 12, 2019 Fri 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jul 15, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Jul 16, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jul 18, 2019 Thur after game Pelicans Stadium
Jul 19, 2019 Fri 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jul 20, 2019 Sat after game Pelicans Stadium
Jul 22, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Jul 23, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jul 26, 2019 Fri 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Jul 29, 2019 Mon 10 :00 PM Barefoot Landing
Jul 30, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 1, 2019 Thur after game Pelicans Stadium
Aug 2, 2019 Fri 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 5, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Aug 6, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 8, 2019 Thur after game Pelicans Stadium
Aug 9, 2019 Fri 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 10, 2019 Sat after game Pelicans Stadium
Aug 12, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Aug 13, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 16, 2019 Fri 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 19, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Aug 20, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 26, 2019 Mon 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Aug 27, 2019 Tue 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Aug 31, 2019 Sat 10:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Aug 31, 2019 Sat after game Pelicans Stadium
Sep 1, 2019 Sun 10:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Sep 1, 2019 Sun after game Pelicans Stadium
Oct 31, 2019 Thur 8:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Nov 16, 2019 Sat 7:00 PM Barefoot Landing
Dec 31, 2019 Tue 8:00 PM Broadway at the Beach
Dec 31, 2019 Tue 7:00 PM Barefoot Landing

Notable Note: Sea Mist Oceanfront Resort Hotel in Myrtle Beach  Fireworks Schedule

Things To Do in Myrtle Beach

Your Myrtle Beach Vacation can be complimented with a variety of events, festivals, attractions, amusements and things to do throughout the Grand Strand area.

In-Your-Face $avings for 2019!

WOW FACTORS include:

NO RESORT FEES!  ♦  BOOK DIRECT ADVANTAGE   ♦  GUARANTEED LOWEST RATE  FREE RESORT PARKING  ♦  FREE ADMISSION TO WAHOO WATER PARK AMUSEMENT PARK AND WATER PARK DISCOUNT PASSES...